Relationship Reflection

Michelle, I love your family picture. It reminds me of how my immediate family use to look. We have experienced many deaths in the last 10 years. I have lost my mother, dad, and brother. I only have one uncle and one aunt still living out of almost twenty uncles and aunts. Enjoy your your large family, Work together in love and harmony. Family unity is awesome. We can have many partnerships within our immediate family. You are blessed. The challenges are worth it all, as long as we stay on one accord. My mom and dad taught me that many years ago. Be blessed!!

michellebeamon82

Family is the compass that guides you. They are the inspiration to reach great heights, and our comfort when we occasionally falter – Brad Henry

The above quote really sums up for me what family means. Family is there to guide you, inspire you, and support you. Now we might not be perfect and true there are arguments and tears, but there is a love that keep us together. Without my family I know that I would not be where I am today.

IMG_20140111_193704_761

Let me introduce you to some people who have a vital role in my life. My family

My Dad (centered) Everyone who know me know that I am a Daddy’s girl. I have learned so much from this man over the past 33 years. The one thing that sticks out the most is working hard. When I got my first job I remember him telling me to take…

View original post 451 more words

One thought on “Relationship Reflection

  1. Strong support systems from our close relationships can help us reach our career goals. I agree 100% with you. I hold the relationships that I have close to my heart because I know that I need a good team to cheer me on when the going gets tough.

    Like

Leave a Reply

